Thursday, January 24th, 2019

Sydney

17:43:43

Tokyo

16:43:43

London

08:43:43

New York

03:43:43

G.M.T

07:43:43

logo here

Technical Summary

What is Forex Trading?

The first step in starting with forex trading is to understand how this kind of market works, a knowledge of what you are trading and what makes currency pairs move. The word forex trading is a shortened term for foreign exchange. It is the largest and most liquid market existing with its daily trading summing up to trillions, it is where currencies from different countries across the globe are traded. It involves the simultaneous buying and selling of the world’s currencies and the cost of doing business in this market is lower compared to other markets.

The value of currency being traded in forex trading is always relative to another currency, one currency being compared to another is called a currency pair. A currency pair creates a value known as an exchange rate. Traders can buy or sell a currency pair and then gain profits based on the difference of the exchange rate.

The cost of doing this business compared to other markets is much lower, and appeals to small and large investors alike which is why more and more people are getting interested in it. Although the costs of starting in this market is low, there are also risks associated with foreign exchange trading. It is a must to carefully consider your investment objectives and level of experience. Seeking advice from financial advisors and experienced brokers is also necessary for beginners to lower the risk of losing profit. In forex trading, it is wise to start small and focus on the risk and prove that you can trade first before investing more. Researching on and familiarizing yourself with the current trends in forex trading will also help set up your expectations with what this market offers. Having a clear mindset of how this market works and knowing all the risks and benefits involved with this business will help you become a profitable trader.

We at “Trade with Asim and Sajjad” help you to trade safely in the Forex market, our head office is located in Dubai and we greatly serve customers in the UAE as well from all over the world.